Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  tiffani91 Reward Points
  10
Username : tiffani91 ( MARION ,Virginia ,United States )
Headline : Single mom looking for an honest man to be my companion
Age : 29
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
I am honest,caring,fun loving,shy,and happy.
About me and who I am looking for :
I want someone who loves kids,honest,hardworking,and fun.

Contact tiffani91 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to go out with my friends occasionaly.But most of my time is spent with my kids.
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I have two daughters.I like to go out on occasion and have a good time.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
My family and I are Christian, but im not very religous.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I am a stay at home mom.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say