Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  tmgregg Reward Points
Username : tmgregg ( HOLDREGE ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : Looking for someone to enjoy life with.
Age : 35
Occupation : Manufacturing
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I am very respectful and try and treat everyone the way I would want to be treated.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am looking for a smart laid back girl that likes to be a couch potato every once and a while. I would like her to be open and respectful. I like hunting, hanging out with friends while having a few drinks, having fun, and meeting new people while doing it. I dont party all the time not like I used to. My family is the most important thing in my life and I love them to death. I love my job and treasure every day that I have it. I like hard rock, metal, some 80's music(I know weird huh), and most 90's music. I love going to a good rock concert when theres one close by or when i have the money to do so. I also love watching the HUSKERS!!! GO BLACKSHIRTS!!! So if you like what you've read look me up and we can get to know one another better

Contact tmgregg to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to play video games, hang out with friends or family, watch or go to a good movie, and just do anything that intrests me.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I work 40 to 50 hours a week then on weekends I find time to hang out with family or friends.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I dont know
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I weld at a portable light tower plant.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000