Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  tomboy_princess Reward Points
  10
Username : tomboy_princess ( SAN ANTONIO ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : I'm a tomboy ....and i love cars sports and drawing and good with kids but not for me . :)
Age : 34
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
out going , fun , funny, sporty,,..
About me and who I am looking for :
i love sports i make my own shirts love to draw .. my fav sport is football but i dont really gave a sports team .. i love cars and anthing that some girls dont like. im the middle child i had about three four knee surgeries since i was 16 til i was bout 19..... i love all type of movies except chick flicks , im loud at times and sometimes my tomboy comes out when i hang with dudes butsometimes i try to be girly just to get the guy to like me ... i like long walks . i have a dog she is 6 yrs old she is a dochsound i love her to death .. i just fisnihed my GED test .. would of finished high school but family comes first in my life .. and i love animals alott.,.. love children but dont want any of my own for a while since ive been takin care of my sister since i was 14 .. she is 8 autistic bi polar add adhd siesures and other things but i love her to death .. any whos about me im pretty cool chick once you get to know me i may have problems in my life who doesnt .. and if u piss me off i will make your life misserable as hell..:)

Contact tomboy_princess to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i like too draw just about anything my mind sets on ... i try to play the guitar even though i suck at it lol...
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
will pretty much if u want to know just message me
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i came from spain like europe and spain is not in mexico or in the states .,... lol ....
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Less than high school
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
............
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say