Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  toughdaddy Reward Points
Username : toughdaddy ( BENWOOD ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : Looking for guys to hang out with, kick back, and bullshit
Age : 55
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Jewish
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Looking for guys to hang out with, kick back and bullshit.
About me and who I am looking for :
Just an average guy looking for buddies to hang out for regular fun. I have few friends in the area and really miss going out friends, going for a ride, have a drink, spend the weekend, bullshit, etc...

Contact toughdaddy to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to go camping, hiking, reading, living off grid when I can, exploring new places, and generally hanging out.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Work mostly from home, tend to be by myself most of the time. Have many hobbies and interests. I will find just about anything interesting. Prefer 80's music, but will listen and enjoy others on occasion. I like TV, but don't watch it much. Loathe talking on the phone. I prefer to live very simply.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, French, Hebrew
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Grew up on a farm with a good work ethic and good morals. I try to treat everyone nice and with respect.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
Ask me
Ask me
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Broadcast Engineer
Annual Income :
USD 76,000-100,000