Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  true4u87 Reward Points
Username : true4u87 ( CENTENNIAL ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : I'm a fun guy looking for a friend or more with a woman.
Age : 37
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I am the guy that that will always be there for the woman I love.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am currently a student at Arapahoe Community College working on My AAS in drafting and architectural design. I am originally from Texas and moved here to Colorado a few years back. I am known by friends and family as the "jester" because I love to make people laygh and am good at it. I love music, movies, playing casual sports, gun shooting at ranges, and numerous other things. I am looking for someone who will be honest about their thoughts about me and other things. Someone who does not smoke or drink or curse excessively. If I can find someone who has even a tiny bit of religion in their life, that is always a plus. I really just want a female companion to be around and do things with. My goal in life is to be happy and to make others happy.

Contact true4u87 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Games, casual sports, movies, music, walks through downtown and parks, shooting, and whatever any one else wants to do
Activities I like :
Entertaining Guest
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Laid back, prefer to stay busy,I stay away from drugs, alcohol, smoking.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My father is a pastor and has been for 25-30 years. Lived a Christian life until I was 18 and then pursued my beliefs. I'm still attached to that Christian life but not 100%. My values are what you would expect from a preacher's son, maybe a little or a lot less.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Arapahoe Community Collge
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Student trying to finish Associates in Applied Sciences.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000