Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  tylakimper10 Reward Points
Username : tylakimper10 ( PIERCE ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : single and looking for loyalty
Age : 31
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
i am very honest and loyal. i keep my friends close.
About me and who I am looking for :
i am very honest and loyal and i would love to be with a good looking guy who is the same someone who has never cheated on anyone and loves to have a good time. i love the outdoors and i would someone who also loves the outdoors. i am not a picky girl and am very friendly and straight to the point i dont like people that beat around the bush.

Contact tylakimper10 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
camping, fishing, hunting, movie nights, cuddling, relaxing with my friends, really chill girl really down to earth and love to have fun
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i dont really have a lifestyle i am a go with the flow girl in life things come up and change plans yes i make plans but always careful because things do happen to change them
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i have an interesting past that i dont want to say on here and i have morals that i will stick bye and i wont put up with people pushing me to go against what i believe. i am very strong headed
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i work in restaurant and i love it
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say