Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  unboundsoul Reward Points
Username : unboundsoul ( FORT COLLINS ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Seize the day, or die regretting the time we lost..
Age : 45
Occupation : Marketing
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
a fun-loving kid at heart and a hopeless romantic
About me and who I am looking for :
i'm a single 31-year old fun-loving kid at heart, daddy to two gorgeous little girls, not afraid to step out and initiate contact with an attractive member of the opposite sex. i'm pretty outgoing and social, a good conversationalist, fairly intelligent (at least by MY standards!), football fanatic, love sports bars and good beer, spending time with my little girls, meeting new people, making the most out of my life each and every day. i'm not materialistic or money-centered - life is about so much more than that - as long as I can provide for my little girls then i'm satisfied financially. i love fort collins, i love colorado, i love the denver broncos, i love where i'm at right now in my life. i dislike authority, the establishment, elitism, materialism, superficiality, and the kansas city chiefs. if i had to pick only one band to listen to from now till the day i die, it would be Avenged Sevenfold. other than that, not too much else to say- best to meet me in person and see for yourself.

Contact unboundsoul to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
watch football, drink good beer, hang out with my girls, get outside- fishing/camping/snowboarding, grill up good food, watch movies, listen to good music, go to concerts, broncos games, etc.
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
pretty average...
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
ask me..
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
BS in Business Administration/Marketing
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
sales, marketing, account mgmt. for upstart custom screen printing business
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say