Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  usernamewhocare Reward Points
  2
Username : usernamewhocare ( SALT LAKE CITY ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Hmmm
Age : 58
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
Not from SLC
About me and who I am looking for :
Full time student. Looking for someone to date. No expectations. Just let things happen as they happen. If I make a friend out of the deal, all the better. Not from Utah. Moved here in 2009 from Texas. I'm somewhat liberal in my views. Not the religious type. More spiritual than anything. If you're of the predominant mindset out here, we won't get along. Just being upfront and honest. I'm pretty much an open book. I have two kids, ages 21 and 16. They are still in Texas. They are a very important part of my life. I love music. I was in a couple of bands when I was much younger. I mostly like rock music, but not thrash metal. I'm into the bands with heavy guitarists. Favorites are Michael Schenker, George Lynch, Randy Rhoades, and Tommy Bolin. Hell, the list can go on and on. I love the beauty of this place. I'm used to the beach and miss it a lot at times. Spent a lot of time in Galveston and have family in Florida, so I'll visit there from time to time. Rambled on enough. Bye.

Contact usernamewhocare to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Anything that is fun.
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Full time student.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Southern values.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
Full time student
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say