Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  vaalor Reward Points
  10
Username : vaalor ( CLEARFIELD ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Looking for one to accept me
Age : 36
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Prefer Not to Say
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Shy at first
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm 27 & have been single too long. I'm a fun down to earth guy. I'm honest, caring, kind hearted, & faithful. I'm looking for someone who will take the time to get to know me & not judge me by my pics.

Contact vaalor to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I\'m a video game junky only when I\'m not hanging with friends. I\'m also a paranormal investigator & run my own team.
Activities I like :
Video Games
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I'm a burger & fries kinda guy
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
I'm not comfy talking about my faith here if you want to know ask me & when I tell you at least try to get to know what it is I do.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
I run a paranormal investigation team.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000