Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  vernard4u Reward Points
Username : vernard4u ( HYDE PARK ,California ,United States )
Headline : I'm the nicest guy on earth
Age : 59
Occupation : Travel/Transportation
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
The nicest man on earth
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm known as the nicest guy on earth that what you women say about me. Its true my core motivation in life is the sharing of deep, rich, emotions that bind people together. I'm not looking to date a bunch of women I just want one to share with. Enjoy life I'm living like there's no tomorrow, living like I'm on borrowed time. Are you tired of looking? Why not enjoy yourself while you search for the one... I'm discreet, I'm safe, fun and I know what the word NO means so you can trust me. That's a promise why wait you could be enjoying yourself with your favourite board game, travelling, skating, swimming, walks at the beach, movies etc,etc. All you have to do is send me a message. Let me know what you want to do let's plan something fun or if you just want to chat I'm find with that also. Enjoy!!

Contact vernard4u to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I travel to the deserts a lot love to see all the stars. I travel at work and when I\'m not working spending time with family and visiting friends.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Its all about travelling meeting new people, going to different areas of the state or just taking a relaxing cruise on the coast. I do find time to relax and unwind sometimes let it go, just get out of the city and go.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
There's alot to tell all my hobbies rather it be riding motorcycle,or driving I find away to get paid doing it. Except when I volunteer to help the families in need.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I love to drive not kidding.
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000