Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  vipert2002 Reward Points
  0
Username : vipert2002 ( lenzburg ,Argovie ,Switzerland )
Headline : I'm looking for new friends......
Age : 53
Occupation : Administrative/Secretarial
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
good listener, open-minded
About me and who I am looking for :
Make new friends from around the world. A good conversation. Flirt. Let's see what can come of it. Open to many things.

Contact vipert2002 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Since there are many. Swimming, motorcycle, biking with my dog%u200B%u200B, listen Misik, read a good book, cook, eat well and have fun.
Activities I like :
Internet
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
follow later or ask me.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, French, German
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Follow later or ask me.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Administrative/Secretarial
Occupation Description :
.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say