Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  wakkydads-1 Reward Points
Username : wakkydads-1 ( TWINING ,Michigan ,United States )
Headline : Looking for the love of my life to spoil with love and affection
Age : 54
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

People, if you still believe in Donald Trump, please read this.

Read More..

Jumpdates celebrates it’s 17th Year in Free Online Dating!

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
independant, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
I am lookong for someone who is kind hearted open minded loyal and one of the most important things to me is honest. Also likeing kids is another big one as i have 3 boys ages 7,4,3 at home full time. I dont have much time for a social life between work and taking care of the kids and keeping the house work kept up it all keeps me pretty busy. But with all that i have on my plate and on my hands i do have enough room for that special someone.. A person that just dont do for me or me for them but us for and with each other. If i sound like the a person you would like to get to know better send me a message and i will be happy to talk to you.

Contact wakkydads-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Hang out with my kids and around the house.. not much into the bar thing though every once in awhile its fun to go out and have a good time on that rare very rare time i dont have the boys
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
My lifestyle is pretty simple and some may say boring but you do what you got to do and dont complain about it... I work get the kids from the sitter and take care of them that pretty much sums up my life. Boring yes maybe.. but i wouldnt give them up for nothing in this world they are my life.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I am a little old fashioned and a little new world.. i hold on to family values honesty and believe you have to give respect to get respect... Honesty is a big one in my book without honesty you cant have trust without trust you have nothing.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Associates Degree
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
While my job isnt glamorus by any means it pays the bills and enables me to be with the kids when i need to be so i guess as long as those things are covered thats the most important.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000