Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  westbrook90 Reward Points
Username : westbrook90 ( COLORADO SPRINGS ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Sensitive, fun, smart, caring gentelmen looking for a beautiful woman years beyond they're mental age.
Age : 32
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
sensitive, fun, caring, smart, respectable
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a straight guy, well kinda, with a gay personality! I am aware of the world and what's going in it and around it. I am very open minded and love to debate about anything and everything! I was raised a gentelmen, but am a rebel at the same time. Im a loud, colorful person who's not afraid to speak their mind about anything, but also respects the times to be so. Im very open with my emotions, my favorite color is purple, I love cross stitching, and when I get excited Ill totaly scream like a flamer, but I have many stereo-typical man characteristics and hobbies. I love sports, all kinds, but especially football. I don't know much about cars, but want to learn so I can take care of my own vs spending money up the ass to have a mechanic do it. I have other VERY manish qualities that can be discussed later. I am very protective of those I care about but not jealous at all as long as you don't give me a reason to be. I am faithful, that's all I'll say about religion for now. I am an Obama fan, he's doing a good job, not perfect, but who is. My biggest dream is to have a family, my biggest fear is lonliness. I am employed full time making a decent wage and look to grow within the company I'm at. Furthuring my education beyond a high school education is in my near future, I just have to get some other things straight before hand. I am looking for a beautiful woman with goals and aspirations, someone who appreciates life and what they have. Someone who is aware of all that is around them, part of that being intellectual. Also, though, I want someone who knows how to have fun, not afraid to take risks, and likes to have a good life. I don't want someone who's exactly like me, I want someone with some minor differences so that there is some color in the relationship so everything is not so black and white. Most of all though I just want someone to love, someone to care for and someone who will do that in return for me.

Contact westbrook90 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Watching sports, taking a drive for no reason, reading a good fantasy book, going out with nothing planned, but planned events are nice to. Conversating and debating on whatever the issue is. Most of all though, just spending time with someone.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
I dont eat healthy
About life style :
First off, Im a regular smoker, but I hardly ever drink, its fun, sure, I just don't care for it all that much. I work, I eat, I sleep, and when I can I get out with friends. I hate being couped up in a house for to long with nothing to do.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I was raised Christian and still have those values today, but over time and growth I've developed my own mind and I don't see the Christian bible in black and white as I use to. Abortion is wrong with one exception and that is if the mothers life is at stake. Giving your rape baby, or handicapped, or deprived child in whatever manner, up for adoption is always an option, period! Then again I'm a guy and that topic is best left to the female race. Gay unity is okay, same rights as a married couple is cool, but official marriage, I'm sorry, that's between a man and a woman, period. I am liberal, I voted for Obama, and support him. I am bi-sexual, I will be the first to tell you a guy is cute, however my emotional and sexual attraction for men is ALMOST non-existant.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work for a cable company at their call center assisting customers with sales, billing, video, internet, and phone line troubleshooting. It is a full time job that pays well.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000