Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  wolfwalker79 Reward Points
  10
Username : wolfwalker79 ( AURORA ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Looking for someone true to grow with...
Age : 42
Occupation : Financial
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 6'2"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Strong silent type, loyal, compassionate, and trustworthy
About me and who I am looking for :
I believe a man is defined not by his words or intentions, but his actions: what he has done to better himself, and what he does to give back to the world. This is how I try to live my life on a daily basis. I work in Financial Services because of that. I think it's a truly rewarding career knowing that I helped make a positive difference in someone's life. I have a two-year-old son who lives with his mom the majority of the time, although that may change as he gets older. No matter how far away he is, he is still my "baby blue eyes," and still number one in my heart. He reminds me of my purpose in life, and is also a big part of why I want to quit smoking soon. I'd like to be alive when he grows up and has children of his own. Because I like so many different things, I will only say the few thinks I dislike. The list is rather short: I don't like people that lie or hurt others on purpose. I don't like the idea that someone is inferior because of where they came from or the color of their skin. And I don't like someone that can never see the bright side of things. Life is a journey, and every day is an opportunity to learn something new. My ideal match is someone who I can count on to be there with me through the good and bad times, someone I can grow with. I would love to find someone compassionate, understanding and trustworthy. To be swept away by your embrace And softly whisper in your ear I want to take the pain away%u2026 Words easier felt than said Reminded by unseen scars That the past is real But the scars fade the more I believe That you stepped out of my dreams Subtly breaking down my walls And stealing away my heart Something I%u2019m so afraid to give Yet feel so much comfort Knowing that it would belong to you If you would accept it

Contact wolfwalker79 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Well, I enjoy doing just about everything on the little drop-down menu and it only let me choose one. I enjoy a great many things, and couldn\'t pin it down to just a couple.
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I suppose I try to keep my lifestyle pretty simple. I'm in fairly decent shape, and hope to quit smoking and stay healthy to be around to see my son grow up and have kids of his own.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was raised by a single mom, and as a result learned to appreciate the little things in life. I try to do the right thing every day, and take nothing for granted.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Financial
Occupation Description :
I work in the Financial Services Industry. I've found a career that challenges me, and at the same time allows me to play a positive role in people's lives.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say