Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  wonderful-6 Reward Points
Username : wonderful-6 ( SALEM ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 56
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, caring
About me and who I am looking for :

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
she should be caring,ambitious,intelligent,honest,sincere,romantic,understanding,homely and above all God fearng

Contact wonderful-6 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
i am david evans,i was born in germany but live in the united states of loving,caring,romantic,honest,truthful,faithful and above God fearing
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
im a very god christian,i believe with God all things are possible
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000