Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  wvusteph13 Reward Points
  10
Username : wvusteph13 ( CAPON BRIDGE ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : Trying to find the right man!
Age : 34
Occupation :
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion :
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
loyal, smart, fun, easy-going
About me and who I am looking for :
I am looking for the right guy that would be in it for the long haul. I like being outdoors, fishing, and camping. I am a huge hockey fan go pens. I love animals and have quite a few of them which I love as if they were my kids. I don't mind getting dirty and I like working on cars. I like to have fun but also like just staying in as well. I love movies and music.

Contact wvusteph13 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to hang with friends, I love playing with my animals, I like movies, music, and going out
Activities I like :
Pets
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I like going out with friends, or just chilling at home. I love movies and music
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :