Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  xavieronetwo Reward Points
Username : xavieronetwo ( FRITCH ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Single and honest guy seeking single and honest woman.
Age : 32
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
someone who is honest, caring, loyal, loving, open and kind.
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm 20 years old, but will turn 21 on Monday July 26th. I want to point out that my height and weight are estimated, because I honestly don't know what each one is exactly. Even my eye color could be wrong, some days they look green and on others brown. As seen in my profile picture, I'm sure a lot of people will look at it and he looks like a nerd. To that I would say, yeah I know I do, but if you can't deal with that then move along. I love animals, especially dogs. I've got two of them, a male Alaskan Husky and a female Siberian Husky. This fall I'm hoping to take a dog obedience trainer course. As for the moment I'm working a part time job. With any luck, I will be able to quit there and find a full time job after completing the dog trainer course. As lame as it may sound, I like to be upfront about things. I do currently live with my parents, mainly because it allows me to save more money. Now after I say that, I do plan on moving out and finding my own place once I complete the dog trainer course. As for the type of person I would like to date, I would want them to care less about the fact that I look nerdy and love me for who I am. I would want them to be honest and faithful. Having an education must be important to them. I would like for them to have both a serious side and a side to them that just wants to have fun. A bonus would be that they don't drink, smoke or do any drugs whatsoever. If they love country music, that would be a big hit for me. I love listening to country music. Sharing the same family values that I hold would make things great. I would be impressed if they shared the same love of dogs that I do. I would want them to support me in my pursuits as I would support them in theirs.

Contact xavieronetwo to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to go to movies, go bowling, go swimming, go fishing, go camping, traveling, horse-back riding, hang out with friends, playing mininature golf, driving go-karts, going to amusement parks, listening to music.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I usually get my exercise when I go walking with my two dogs. They are quite a handfull. I'm a picky eater so it's hard to find things I like to eat. That said, I do eat things that are healthy for me and yes I also eat things that aren't healthy for me. I would be lieing if I said I didn't. I've never smoked or drank and I never plan to either. I don't have kids, but I would like to someday.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
This part isn't letting me say what my background and values are so if you want to know, you are going to have to ask me.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
I currently work part time at a fast food restaurant/grocery store called Braum's. One side of the store sells hamburgers, ice cream and all that stuff. The other side is where you will find our fruits and vegetables, dairy products, meats, breads, salads, and other items. I mostly work in the grocery area, stocking and rotating our products. Cashing customers out and sacking their groceries and carrying them out if asked for assistance. I also help on the other side, taking peoples orders, making cones, shakes and sundaes. Which can get pretty messy when we get really busy.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000