Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  xcharlesbouleyx Reward Points
Username : xcharlesbouleyx ( GRANBY ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : im looking for a lifetime relationship.
Age : 30
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
down to earth, kind hearted, laid back.
About me and who I am looking for :
Well my name is charlie, im 18 and im sorta new to my area so im trying to find someone who i can hang with and maybe more. Id like to find a laid back, down to earth, honest, loving, respectful, and faithful chick.

Contact xcharlesbouleyx to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
well im a guitar player. I ride bmx, i love to drive. Im a mechanic so i like to work on things, i love cooking. Walks on a warm rainy summer day. Kissing in the rain. Chillin with friends. I do smoke cigs and weed.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
i bike or walk all day. I drive at night and when its cold. Im usually never home.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My background isnt so good. Lol. Back when i was 12-17 years old i was at a party every chance i got. Always drunk and getting into trouble. Ive been arrested 10 times for disturbing the peace, underage drinking, possession of drugs, disorderly conduct, theft, and damage to public property. I was on the football team so yeah lol parties came alot. On my 17th bday i was arrested for grand theft auto, and possesion. I was put in a drug rehab. Ive been clean for about 4 months now and i plan on staying that way. Its time for me to grow up and settle down
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i fix cars lol
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000