Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  xokristinamyox Reward Points
Username : xokristinamyox ( WARREN ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Heyy :) I'm Kristin. I live in Warren.
Age : 32
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Fun, Caring, Laid Back, Down to Earth
About me and who I am looking for :
Me: I love art, music and sports. I like to cuddle. I enjoy long walks. I like to be close to someone. I'm probably one of the sweetest people ever. I'm really polite and respectful. A lot of the time I'm too quiet, but I'm coming out of that. You: Over 5'11''. Very Attractive. Caring. Honest. Ready to commit. Athletic and active. Wants to spend a lot of time with their significant other. I want someone who will put up with me. Someone who wants me for me. Someone who isn't going to flirt with other girls. I want to be everything you want. I want someone who is going to motivate me to be better, but will accept me how I am. Someone who is going to support me in whatever I do.

Contact xokristinamyox to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love to play tennis and hockey. I like to take walks. I like being close to someone. I can have fun doing pretty much anything. I like to try new things.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I don't know what this means, haha. I'm starting college in the fall. I have a pretty healthy diet and I like to exercise often.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I'm an only child.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Less than high school
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000