Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  zery4binfts Reward Points
  10
Username : zery4binfts ( SAN JACINTO ,California ,United States )
Headline : Seeking passionate serious woman for long term relationship possibily much more no drama or issues
Age : 70
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 6'2"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
sensitive, sensual and very passionate, honest and real
About me and who I am looking for :
Im exceedingly sensitive love life don't let experiences pass me by I can be gregarious ans flirtatious extremely sensual and wildly uninhibited behind closed doors most passionate when timing is right fun loving and adventurous open to new things love anything that entertains my intellect a bit theatrical at time but not afraid to express myself in many ways I enjoy all types of music anything outdoors like going out as well as staying at home. I'm very active don;t look or act my age have a younger attiude towards life. Fun to be with as well as to be around. I dont like people that are manipulative vague or coy. Must have a photo to get a reply, no photo no response.

Contact zery4binfts to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy anything that is competive, pool, cards, darts, shuffleboard, bowling, golf but I\'m no good at it like watching basketball, football, and weird sports from around the world. I enjoy watching documentries educational programs new tech programs
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I've been a home body for about the last 10 years since I quit drinking. I'll have a drink now and then,tring to quit smoking doing alright except after meals. Divorced in 71 and been alone now for about the last ten years and looking for a relationship before its to late. Enjoy home projects, gardening, the outdoors , camping would love to travel and visit some of the ancient wonders of the world. Looking for that chemistry that everyone else is, and hoping to find it here so,meone to be a equal and share the good and sad times with. Life seems to be taking the things now day that you have loved and not giving the way it used to when we were younger. So I'm in the hunt for someone to share whatever time we have left while passing through this life before we move on to the next journey in the life after. I have no issues or drama and not looking to share in anyones elses.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I'm from the Old school have high moral and values but with a younger outlook and attiude about life. Don't practice my religion but spirtual I'm probably considered a liberal on most things. I was in the Marine Corps in 68-71 Married 69-77 and been single since then had 1 other relationship for 20 years but never married and have been alone for the last 12 years. Great sensen of humor and very lonley nowdays and testing the waters for a soulmate. New to all this computer and cell phone technology its been overwelming for just got my first computer a couple of months ago and my first cell phone about 2 years ago and still can't use most of the things it can do. These computers are really a chore because I don't understand the language they use. It make me feel like a knucklehead.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
I've been in the construction trades for the last 40 years and now in the property management field for the last 11 yeares I still do odd carpenter jobs now and then. Possibly looking for a team mate to help manage property. I've had some recent job offers for a team to manage property and thinking about slowing down and start enjoying life a little bit with someone.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say