Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  zmanv1 Reward Points
  7
Username : zmanv1 ( FAIRMONT ,Minnesota ,United States )
Headline : Is this for you? Do you yhaoo?
Age : 41
Occupation : Consultant
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Humorous, Active, Loving, Down to earth.
About me and who I am looking for :
Married man looking to expand family. I believe love should be shared and multiplied. Looking for a sister wife. My wife knows and has been waiting fir this. No kinky 3 way looking here, unless you are into that. Might be a possibility. We would be one family, would have to develop friendship with wife and both of you would have your own relationship with me.

Contact zmanv1 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like many things. Hunting, camping, watching movies, cooking, video games, not afraid to help around the house.
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I work hard, make family time, Looking to grow our family. If kids come they come if not, i'm fine with that too.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Mormon fundamentalist, I believe in family and love. working hard and providing for my family.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Consultant
Occupation Description :
I'm a consultant for used cars and mechanical work/ upkeep.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000